Fox News YouTube网红频道详情与完整数据分析报告

Fox News YouTube网红频道详情数据与分析报告 (数据更新时间 2019-10-14)
YouTube频道创建时间: 2006-09-18地区: 美国  语言: 英语 
361万  0.3%
总观看量
26.55亿  0.4%
平均观看量
15.73万  9.9%
总视频数
6.06万 
频道标签
粉丝全球排名
2,578th  (前 1%)
粉丝国家/地区排名
901st  (前 1%)
Nox评级
  4.57 
发布视频数
507  (最近一个月)
单月YouTube广告联盟收入
466.56万元
合作参考费用
2.42万元
Fox News 粉丝数每日对比 
7日
30日
观看量
粉丝数
近7天粉丝数增长量: 上个7天粉丝数增长量:
Fox News 粉丝量历史数据总览 (最近一年)
每日数据
累积数据
提示:由于YouTube只显示前三位粉丝数,所以曲线略有变化
Fox News 观看量历史数据总览 (最近一年)
每日数据
累积数据
Fox News 未来数据预估 (未来一年)
预估的受众粉丝年龄和性别分布 
预估的受众粉丝的地理位置分布 
最近发布的30个视频互动率平均表现
  • 观看量/粉丝数
    3.95%
  • 点赞数/观看量
    2.22%
  • 评论数/观看量
    1.39%
  • 点踩数/观看量
    0.31%
最近发布的30个视频观看量分布
平均观看量14.27万
最热门视频 - 来源于 Fox News YouTube网红频道
751.2万 观看量· 2019-07-15 视频发布时间· 11.9万 点赞数· 4.61万 评论数

Officials warn public of dangers at secretive Nevada base and signal that the Air Force stands ready; national security correspondent Jennifer Griffin report from the Pentagon. #SpecialReport #FoxNews FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

最新视频 - 来源于 Fox News YouTube网红频道
NoxInfluencer团队

欢迎访问NoxInfluencer。商务合作、产品案例、或者有任何建议,可以在这里留言,我们会尽快给您回复。

通过facebook提问
(推荐)