Kaushal Beauty YouTube网红频道详情与完整数据分析报告

Kaushal Beauty YouTube网红频道详情数据与分析报告 (数据更新时间 2019-10-17)
YouTube频道创建时间: 2010-07-05地区: 英国  语言: 英语 
220万 
总观看量
2.05亿 
平均观看量
16.42万  0.3%
总视频数
369 
频道标签
粉丝全球排名
5,395th  (前 1%)
粉丝国家/地区排名
159th  (前 1%)
Nox评级
  2.34 
发布视频数
6  (最近一个月)
单月YouTube广告联盟收入
5.09万元
合作参考费用
2.72万元
Kaushal Beauty 粉丝数每日对比 
7日
30日
观看量
粉丝数
近7天粉丝数增长量: 上个7天粉丝数增长量:
Kaushal Beauty 粉丝量历史数据总览 (最近一年)
每日数据
累积数据
提示:由于YouTube只显示前三位粉丝数,所以曲线略有变化
Kaushal Beauty 观看量历史数据总览 (最近一年)
每日数据
累积数据
Kaushal Beauty 未来数据预估 (未来一年)
预估的受众粉丝年龄和性别分布 
预估的受众粉丝的地理位置分布 
最近发布的30个视频互动率平均表现
  • 观看量/粉丝数
    7.46%
  • 点赞数/观看量
    3.38%
  • 评论数/观看量
    0.26%
  • 点踩数/观看量
    0.12%
最近发布的30个视频观看量分布
平均观看量16.42万
最热门视频 - 来源于 Kaushal Beauty YouTube网红频道
112.44万 观看量· 2018-06-13 视频发布时间· 6.04万 点赞数· 6528 评论数

On the 1st of June 2018, I married my soulmate. We are so excited to share this with you all! Our close family & friends flew out to sunny Mexico for a week of celebrations - it was the best week of our lives and we cannot believe how quickly it's over & of course how thankful we are for everyone coming out to celebrate such a huge moment in our lives ❤️ I've tried to list as many vendors as possible who played a huge part in our wedding week! Please let me know what kind of wedding videos you would like to see next from me as I'm planning to do my makeup looks, Q&As and chatty wedding videos for you all. Thank you so much for all your love and support. Planning such a big wedding from the UK to Mexico has been tough, so I wanted to say another thanks for your patience and understanding during this amazing time in our lives. We have so much love for you all x - Videographers - Gallardo Films - https://www.instagram.com/gallardo.films/ - Resort - Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort - https://www.dreamsresorts.com/en_us/resorts/mexico/riviera-cancun.html - Welcome Drinks Outfit - Aastha Narang - https://www.instagram.com/estecouture/ - Mendhi Outfit - House of Masaba - https://www.instagram.com/estecouture/ - Fiesta Outfit - Ekta Solanki - https://www.instagram.com/ektasolanki/ - Mandvo + Pithi Outfit - House of Masaba - https://www.instagram.com/estecouture/ - Wedding Outfit - Ekta Solanki - https://www.instagram.com/ektasolanki/ - Reception Outfit - HIS - https://www.instagram.com/sartorsocial/ HERS - https://www.instagram.com/ektasolanki/ - Outfit Draping - Aamir Naveed - https://www.instagram.com/aamirnaveedhair - Floral Haars - Maari Floral - https://www.instagram.com/maarifloral/ - Pithi - Kiehl's Turmeric and Cranberry Seed Energising Radiance Mask - http://bit.ly/2Moj3kP - Jewellery - Este Couture - https://www.instagram.com/estecouture/ Flora Jewellery - https://www.instagram.com/maarifloral/ Red Dot Jewels - https://www.instagram.com/reddotjewels/ Carat London - https://www.instagram.com/caratlondon/ - Hair - Nicky Lazou - https://www.instagram.com/nickylazou/ - Mendhi - Henna by Divya - https://www.instagram.com/hennabydivya/ - Music/DJ - DJ Envy To - https://www.instagram.com/djenvyto/ - Food - Taste of India Cancun - https://www.tasteofindiacancun.com/ - Scenting - Wood Sage & Sea Salt, Jo Malone - https://www.jomalone.co.uk/bridal - Stationary - Mani's Creative - https://www.instagram.com/tayjal_maniscreative/ - Photography - Jhankarlo - https://www.instagram.com/jhankarlo_photography/ - Wedding Planners - Priya Thanki (UK) - https://www.instagram.com/priyathanki Claudia (Mexico) - https://www.instagram.com/clau_river/ Gabriella (Mexico) - https://www.instagram.com/gabysalinasg/ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Please note: All products used in my videos, regardless of whether a video is sponsored or not, are products that I love using - unless stated otherwise (e.g. it being the first time using it on camera etc). I only work with brands, products and/or services which I would recommend to my nearest and dearest. If I do not like a product, service, brand, it will not be featured in any of my videos. I like to keep my platforms as positive as possible. Please always remember, that products that work for me, may not work for you so always try and either get a sample or test them out before buying if you are unsure. If not, you don't have to use the exact same products as me, you can always use similar products or your favourites instead. Some of the above links may be affiliates. ALL my discount codes/coupon codes are NOT affiliate links.

最新视频 - 来源于 Kaushal Beauty YouTube网红频道
NoxInfluencer团队

欢迎访问NoxInfluencer。商务合作、产品案例、或者有任何建议,可以在这里留言,我们会尽快给您回复。

通过facebook提问
(推荐)